My First Blog Post!

This is the post excerpt.

Hello all! This is my first blog post so I only find it fitting to write a little about myself and why I decided to finally start a blog. My name is Kristyn Courtney, I’m 20 years old and I am currently a sophomore at Texas State University in beautiful San Marvelous, Texas. I study biology focusing on pre-med, I am in Alpha Xi Delta sorority, and I also play soccer on an intramural team with some old high school friends. I decided to start a blog mainly out of summer boredom but also because sometimes my thoughts get so lost in my head that I just need somewhere to physically put them. I thought about keeping a journal at first, but them I realized I had some pretty great advice sometimes and if I could help even one person with my past experiences then hey, why not? I will be posting frequently throughout my summer adventures so stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

